Boxer Profile

tiger al williams

47

Wins

40

Losses

5

Draws

10.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 69480
  • edit details

tiger al williams opponents

SD

Billy Marsh (38-23-9)

Mon, 3 Jul - 1967
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Dave Martin (2-2-0)

Mon, 8 May - 1967
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Marsh (35-21-9)

Thu, 30 Mar - 1967
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mel Fields (3-3-3)

Thu, 20 Oct - 1966
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Phil Clark (6-4-0)

Thu, 1 Sep - 1966
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Billy Marsh (24-16-7)

Thu, 4 Aug - 1966
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Harris (2-2-1)

Thu, 12 May - 1966
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Harris (2-1-1)

Thu, 21 Apr - 1966
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Marsh (19-13-5)

Thu, 14 Apr - 1966
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Marsh (18-13-5)

Fri, 25 Mar - 1966
round 6 of 6
Unknown

tiger al williams KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.9%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tiger al williams results


PTS (50%)
UD (17.4%)
TKO (15.2%)
SD (6.5%)
KO (5.4%)
MD (4.3%)
TD (1.1%)

tiger al williams stats

1.5%

Round KO Percentage

665

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

9.78%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2820

Total Fight Count

55.8%

est. Power Average

58%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!