Boxer Profile

jules dubourg

8

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws

30.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 69259
  • edit details

jules dubourg opponents

TKO

Jerry Jerome (35-18-0)

Sat, 15 Aug - 1914
round 7 of 20
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Dave Smith (32-6-10)

Sat, 27 Jun - 1914
round 11 of 20
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Eddie Mcgoorty (67-8-15)

Sat, 23 May - 1914
round 5 of 20
Unknown
DQ

Jerry Jerome (34-16-0)

Mon, 13 Apr - 1914
round 9 of 20
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Dave Smith (31-5-8)

Sat, 21 Feb - 1914
round 20 of 20
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
KO

Nicol Simpson (2-0-1)

Thu, 4 Sep - 1913
round 6 of 15
Unknown
PTS

Harry Price (3-8-5)

Thu, 7 Aug - 1913
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TKO
Thu, 10 Jul - 1913
round 5 of 15
Unknown
DQ

Curley Davies (3-1-0)

Thu, 12 Jun - 1913
round 2 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Arthur Evernden (8-7-2)

Thu, 8 May - 1913
round 11 of 15
Unknown

jules dubourg KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

30.8%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jules dubourg results


TKO (38.5%)
PTS (23.1%)
DQ (15.4%)
KO (15.4%)
RTD (7.7%)

jules dubourg stats

3.2%

Round KO Percentage

125

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

30.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.2%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9

Average Winning Round

10.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

446

Total Fight Count

56.3%

est. Power Average

53.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!