Boxer Profile

pat stribling

"william gardner"

25

Wins

16

Losses

3

Draws

20.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 93
  • Date Of Birth: 26 Jan 1926
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 692353
  • edit details

pat stribling opponents

KO

Jim Hockley (14-23-2)

Tue, 18 Dec - 1951
round 4 of 8
Unknown
KO

Frank Raven (9-3-0)

Mon, 12 Nov - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Plant (7-2-1)

Tue, 17 Jul - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Plant (7-1-0)

Tue, 15 May - 1951
round 1 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Reg Spring (34-20-8)

Mon, 7 May - 1951
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Wally Diamond (8-6-1)

Mon, 12 Feb - 1951
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Mac Joachim (6-8-1)

Mon, 28 Aug - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-14.5 lbs
PTS

Vic Phayer (15-4-2)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Mac Joachim (5-7-1)

Sat, 10 Jun - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-7.5 lbs
PTS

Alf Hines (8-0-0)

Tue, 11 Apr - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+9.0 lbs

pat stribling KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
57%
CHIN/BODY

pat stribling results


PTS (59.1%)
KO (15.9%)
TKO (13.6%)
RTD (9.1%)
DQ (2.3%)

pat stribling statistics

3.38%

Round KO Percentage

266

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.01%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1683

Total Fight Count

53.2%

Power Average

54.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents