Boxer Profile

harry lewis

108

Wins

39

Losses

25

Draws

27.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 132
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Sep 1886
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: 66.93 inches (170 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 69097
  • edit details

harry lewis opponents

TKO

Joe Borrell (36-10-6)

Mon, 13 Oct - 1913
round 5 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jack Harrison (2-5-0)

Mon, 17 Mar - 1913
round 3 of 20
Unknown
KO

Jerry Thompson (3-2-0)

Thu, 30 Jan - 1913
round 14 of 20
Unknown
TKO
Thu, 26 Dec - 1912
round 3 of 0
Unknown
RTD

Jean Dair (0-1-0)

Mon, 25 Nov - 1912
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 10 Jun - 1912
round 20 of 20
Unknown
PTS

Private Palmer (1-0-0)

Mon, 13 May - 1912
round 20 of 20
Unknown
KO

Seaman Brown (0-3-0)

Tue, 30 Apr - 1912
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Harry Mansfield (29-28-22)

Thu, 28 Mar - 1912
round 20 of 20
Unknown
TKO

Dixie Kid (60-22-13)

Thu, 18 Jan - 1912
round 8 of 20
Unknown

harry lewis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.7%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
POWER
69%
CHIN/BODY

harry lewis results


PTS (68.6%)
KO (16.3%)
TKO (12.2%)
DQ (2.3%)
RTD (0.6%)

harry lewis statistics

4.08%

Round KO Percentage

1176

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

48

Opponents Stopped

1.16%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

9207

Total Fight Count

55.1%

Power Average

57.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents