Boxer Profile

billy stevens

88

Wins

60

Losses

7

Draws

22.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 104
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Oct 1915
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 68757
  • edit details

billy stevens opponents

PTS

Dave Finnie (6-4-0)

Mon, 29 May - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Alex Dobbins (6-2-0)

Sat, 25 Mar - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Alex Dobbins (6-1-0)

Wed, 8 Mar - 1950
round 6 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Molloy (47-23-3)

Tue, 28 Feb - 1950
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Alex Dobbins (5-0-0)

Sat, 25 Feb - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Les Allen (27-3-4)

Mon, 16 Jan - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.7 lbs
PTS

Jackie Wilson (27-35-2)

Wed, 7 Dec - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Brown (10-16-1)

Fri, 28 Oct - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Doug Myers (18-13-2)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Tommy Armour (121-30-2)

Sat, 8 Oct - 1949
round 7 of 8
Unknown
southpaw

billy stevens KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy stevens results


PTS (64.5%)
KO (16.1%)
TKO (15.5%)
DQ (3.9%)

billy stevens statistics

2.95%

Round KO Percentage

1187

Rounds boxed

14

Been Stopped

35

Opponents Stopped

9.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.18%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.4

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4311

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

53.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents