Boxer Profile

charley massera

"charley messare (misspellling)"

37

Wins

28

Losses

5

Draws

15.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Jan 1910
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 686565
  • edit details

charley massera opponents

PTS

Gus Dorazio (43-8-1)

Wed, 20 Dec - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Paychek (31-3-1)

Mon, 27 Feb - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Wild Bill Boyd (22-1-0)

Mon, 12 Dec - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Buddy Knox (64-5-2)

Mon, 3 Oct - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Dave Clark (25-1-2)

Fri, 26 Aug - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-13.5 lbs
PTS

Jarl Johnsen (15-1-1)

Thu, 30 Jun - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Steve Martin (3-2-1)

Mon, 20 Jun - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS

Red Burman (59-15-2)

Mon, 18 Apr - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Phil Sommese (21-9-5)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
KO

Tony Galento (69-23-5)

Wed, 5 Jan - 1938
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+33.0 lbs

charley massera KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.7%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
78%
EST. CHIN/BODY

charley massera results


PTS (74.3%)
KO (12.9%)
TKO (8.6%)
UD (2.9%)
SD (1.4%)

charley massera stats

2.17%

Round KO Percentage

508

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

5.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3297

Total Fight Count

59.6%

est. Power Average

64.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!