Boxer Profile

ernest gattling

16

Wins

13

Losses

5

Draws

20.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68643
  • edit details

ernest gattling opponents

PTS

Jack Massino (8-15-7)

Tue, 13 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Nick Zinna (31-17-6)

Fri, 19 May - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Ciro Mango (8-6-4)

Fri, 5 May - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Ray Meyers (28-8-5)

Thu, 20 Apr - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Mike Reyes (18-14-5)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Ray Meyers (23-8-5)

Fri, 10 Mar - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Ciro Mango (7-4-4)

Tue, 28 Feb - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Carmine Nacchio (35-15-11)

Fri, 17 Feb - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Pete Mascia (17-7-3)

Thu, 9 Feb - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Larry Esposito (11-26-7)

Fri, 3 Feb - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

ernest gattling KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.6%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ernest gattling results


PTS (76.5%)
KO (17.6%)
TKO (5.9%)

ernest gattling stats

3.8%

Round KO Percentage

184

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

2.94%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

935

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

54.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!