Boxer Profile

kid sunday

19

Wins

47

Losses

35

Draws

9.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68599
  • edit details

kid sunday opponents

PTS

Gonzalo Rubio (2-0-1)

Sat, 18 Oct - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Benny Pascal (20-15-5)

Sun, 20 Jul - 1924
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tiger Jack Burns (18-18-5)

Wed, 10 Oct - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ashton Donza (20-5-14)

Tue, 25 Sep - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Kid Kopecks (12-1-4)

Tue, 18 Sep - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Pimenthal (5-3-3)

Fri, 14 Sep - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Kid Kopecks (10-1-4)

Fri, 31 Aug - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Mandot (4-3-3)

Wed, 25 Jul - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Marcial Zavala (3-2-1)

Sun, 15 Jul - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Kewpie Ross (0-1-0)

Wed, 20 Jun - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown

kid sunday KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.9%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kid sunday results


PTS (86.1%)
KO (9.9%)
TKO (3%)
DQ (1%)

kid sunday stats

2.59%

Round KO Percentage

386

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

2.97%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.78%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.1

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2025

Total Fight Count

51.3%

est. Power Average

48.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!