Boxer Profile

frank oldrich

9

Wins

18

Losses

13

Draws

11.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 685175
  • edit details

frank oldrich opponents

PTS

Johnny Marvin (1-1-0)

Wed, 18 Oct - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bert Morgan (4-4-3)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Conde (25-33-13)

Wed, 23 Aug - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Martin (1-1-2)

Wed, 12 Jul - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Sailor Ashmore (4-0-1)

Fri, 17 Feb - 1922
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Marcus (3-4-4)

Tue, 14 Feb - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Conde (23-31-10)

Fri, 27 Jan - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Chief Abernathy (11-15-25)

Tue, 29 Nov - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Borrell (1-6-3)

Fri, 11 Nov - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Muff Bronson (36-28-36)

Fri, 28 Oct - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown

frank oldrich KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
51%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frank oldrich results


PTS (77.5%)
KO (15%)
TKO (7.5%)

frank oldrich stats

3.36%

Round KO Percentage

149

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

9.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.68%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

3.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1027

Total Fight Count

49.9%

est. Power Average

47.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!