Boxer Profile

anthony jones

"mad anthony jones"

42

Wins

13

Losses

5

Draws

41.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68468
  • edit details

anthony jones opponents

SD
Tue, 17 May - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Bobby Quinn (12-2-0)

Mon, 29 Nov - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Tommy Sullivan (19-2-0)

Mon, 20 Oct - 1947
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Bunky Wall (15-16-3)

Thu, 9 Oct - 1947
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Warren Peterson (24-20-6)

Mon, 22 Sep - 1947
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ted Lowry (52-31-7)

Tue, 19 Aug - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Cleve Bailey (22-29-4)

Mon, 21 Jul - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Eddie Boden (18-4-1)

Tue, 8 Jul - 1947
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Cooper (37-29-6)

Thu, 26 Jun - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Bert Lytell (41-11-4)

Mon, 3 Mar - 1947
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-9.5 lbs southpaw

anthony jones KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

41.7%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

anthony jones results


PTS (41.7%)
KO (25%)
TKO (23.3%)
UD (5%)
SD (3.3%)
TD (1.7%)

anthony jones stats

5.45%

Round KO Percentage

459

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

6.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.87%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2511

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

58.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!