Boxer Profile

herman cavasuela

"the prunedale kid"

24

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws

31%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 55
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Oct 1964
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 684548
  • edit details

herman cavasuela opponents

KO

Karama Leota (17-1-0)

Tue, 1 Nov - 1988
round 8 of 10
Unknown
SD

Milford Kemp (12-5-3)

Sun, 7 Aug - 1988
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Tim Williams (15-5-1)

Sat, 7 May - 1988
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO

Charlie Allen (14-13-0)

Sat, 19 Mar - 1988
round 7 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
UD

Kenny Lopez (15-8-0)

Sat, 6 Feb - 1988
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Milton Mccrory (32-2-1)

Wed, 28 Oct - 1987
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
KO

Ron Daniels (10-6-0)

Fri, 2 Oct - 1987
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Fred Hutchings (31-7-0)

Fri, 14 Aug - 1987
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mardo Roybal (26-3-0)

Tue, 16 Jun - 1987
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

James Williams (24-37-2)

Sun, 7 Jun - 1987
round 9 of 10
Unknown

herman cavasuela KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

herman cavasuela results


PTS (31%)
UD (27.6%)
KO (20.7%)
TKO (13.8%)
SD (6.9%)

herman cavasuela stats

4.55%

Round KO Percentage

198

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

3.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.51%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

10

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

509

Total Fight Count

55.6%

est. Power Average

52.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!