Boxer Profile

bobby birch

29

Wins

13

Losses

3

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68392
  • edit details

bobby birch opponents

PTS

Primos Cutler (12-3-0)

Thu, 11 Sep - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Moore (21-18-5)

Thu, 15 May - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 21 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

J.c. Wilkins (24-10-3)

Fri, 11 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Kid Wolfe (3-14-2)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
SD

Art Bethea (13-6-1)

Fri, 28 Feb - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Charley Burley (58-9-2)

Sat, 26 Jun - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Kenny Lasalle (67-26-9)

Mon, 21 Jun - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
KO

Jimmy Wilson (0-4-0)

Sat, 12 Jun - 1943
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
KO

Reecy Davis (17-7-2)

Mon, 31 May - 1943
round 2 of 10
Unknown

bobby birch KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby birch results


PTS (60%)
KO (20%)
TKO (13.3%)
UD (4.4%)
SD (2.2%)

bobby birch stats

5.84%

Round KO Percentage

257

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

15

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.7

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1823

Total Fight Count

55.5%

est. Power Average

60.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!