Boxer Profile

gene carlisle

14

Wins

14

Losses

3

Draws

25.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68349
  • edit details

gene carlisle opponents

TKO

Doc Deneaux (12-8-3)

Fri, 24 Mar - 1950
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Gathoff (0-1-0)

Fri, 4 Nov - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bobo Drago (15-13-3)

Fri, 7 Oct - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bobo Drago (12-12-2)

Sun, 28 Aug - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Whitman Burress (6-13-2)

Thu, 18 Aug - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Walter Keyes (20-20-3)

Fri, 29 Jul - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Lester O'brien (2-14-0)

Fri, 1 Jul - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Jimmy Kelly (4-1-0)

Fri, 28 Jan - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Bobo Drago (6-9-1)

Tue, 11 Jan - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ted Mcfalls (2-7-1)

Fri, 5 Nov - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown

gene carlisle KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gene carlisle results


PTS (58.1%)
KO (22.6%)
TKO (9.7%)
RTD (6.5%)
UD (3.2%)

gene carlisle stats

6.3%

Round KO Percentage

127

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

12.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

344

Total Fight Count

47.9%

est. Power Average

47.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!