Boxer Profile

johnny lawer

15

Wins

26

Losses

2

Draws

11.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68330
  • edit details

johnny lawer opponents

PTS

Eddie Miller (23-3-0)

Wed, 9 Apr - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Grier (12-12-2)

Thu, 16 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Bobby James (3-0-0)

Fri, 28 Jun - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Georgie Abrams (46-5-2)

Thu, 13 Jun - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Georgie Abrams (45-5-2)

Mon, 20 May - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Bert Lytell (29-9-3)

Tue, 2 Apr - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Lou Woods (26-5-0)

Mon, 19 Nov - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Bee Bee Washington (26-10-5)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Berry Wright (16-7-3)

Mon, 1 Oct - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tony Riccio (34-12-5)

Tue, 18 Sep - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-12.5 lbs

johnny lawer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny lawer results


PTS (76.7%)
TKO (9.3%)
KO (7%)
SD (4.7%)
UD (2.3%)

johnny lawer stats

1.61%

Round KO Percentage

311

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

4.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.64%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1281

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

58.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!