Boxer Profile

battling texas

6

Wins

4

Losses

1

Draws

18.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 683109
  • edit details

battling texas opponents

TKO
Fri, 30 Aug - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Kid Comite (7-4-1)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1935
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Chino (2-2-0)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

K.o. Borrado (7-2-0)

Fri, 12 Jul - 1935
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Battling Gomez (0-3-0)

Thu, 4 Jul - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ramon Llerena (1-1-0)

Fri, 28 Jun - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Kid Comite (4-4-1)

Fri, 7 Jun - 1935
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 31 May - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 17 May - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Chick Sanchez (8-17-3)

Mon, 22 Apr - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown

battling texas KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.2%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
35%
EST. CHIN/BODY

battling texas results


PTS (54.5%)
KO (36.4%)
TKO (9.1%)

battling texas statistics

5.26%

Round KO Percentage

38

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

27.27%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

2.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

85

Total Fight Count

47.5%

est. Power Average

39.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents