Boxer Profile

lorenzo strickland

8

Wins

16

Losses

5

Draws

6.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68222
  • edit details

lorenzo strickland opponents

TKO

Battling Colima (2-1-0)

Tue, 12 Sep - 1944
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
DQ

Battling Colima (2-0-0)

Tue, 29 Aug - 1944
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Ray Augustus (18-1-1)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1944
round 7 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Joe Carter (6-1-1)

Thu, 15 Oct - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Walter Thomas (4-6-2)

Tue, 13 Oct - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Walter Thomas (4-6-1)

Fri, 2 Oct - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.2 lbs
PTS

Jake Lamotta (23-4-2)

Tue, 28 Jul - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.3 lbs
PTS

Holman Williams (94-12-6)

Fri, 24 Jul - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Ted Lowry (38-16-3)

Tue, 23 Jun - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Tommy Campanella (27-6-5)

Fri, 5 Jun - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

lorenzo strickland KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.9%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lorenzo strickland results


PTS (82.8%)
KO (6.9%)
TKO (3.4%)
DQ (3.4%)
SD (3.4%)

lorenzo strickland stats

1.09%

Round KO Percentage

184

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

3.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

703

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

58.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!