Boxer Profile

billy lancaster

"one man revolution"

63

Wins

91

Losses

18

Draws

21.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68159
  • edit details

billy lancaster opponents

MD

Al Tanguay (18-15-7)

Mon, 29 Dec - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Phil Roderique (13-10-4)

Mon, 10 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Jackie Ledger (13-40-7)

Wed, 5 Nov - 1947
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Dodson (25-16-4)

Wed, 22 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Charley Early (69-20-13)

Fri, 17 Oct - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
SD

Horace Bailey (6-13-1)

Tue, 7 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD

Frankie Ross (75-57-9)

Wed, 10 Sep - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Jerry Boisvert (23-10-1)

Fri, 18 Jul - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jerry Boisvert (22-10-1)

Wed, 2 Jul - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Johnny Marra (30-63-6)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1947
round 5 of 0
Unknown

billy lancaster KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.5%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy lancaster results


PTS (60.5%)
KO (14.5%)
TKO (12.8%)
UD (6.4%)
SD (2.3%)
MD (1.7%)
RTD (1.2%)
DQ (0.6%)

billy lancaster stats

3.54%

Round KO Percentage

1046

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

6.98%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

7408

Total Fight Count

53.7%

est. Power Average

55.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!