Boxer Profile

jack haggerty

5

Wins

23

Losses

4

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 68132
  • edit details

jack haggerty opponents

PTS

Frankie Campbell (5-10-1)

Fri, 13 Sep - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Aaron Eatman (1-0-0)

Wed, 31 Jul - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
SD

Leo Liotta (2-2-0)

Tue, 21 May - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Lou Martin (22-3-1)

Thu, 30 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Freddie Cabral (7-1-1)

Fri, 24 Mar - 1939
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
UD

Jackie Thompson (2-1-0)

Mon, 13 Mar - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

George Pepe (22-3-1)

Tue, 14 Feb - 1939
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Oscar Suggs (23-15-0)

Thu, 9 Feb - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Richard Ford (1-0-0)

Fri, 27 Jan - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Ellis (3-0-0)

Fri, 13 Jan - 1939
round 5 of 5
Unknown
+5.0 lbs

jack haggerty KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
51%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jack haggerty results


PTS (46.9%)
UD (18.8%)
TKO (15.6%)
KO (9.4%)
MD (6.3%)
SD (3.1%)

jack haggerty stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

170

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

25%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

856

Total Fight Count

49.6%

est. Power Average

54.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!