Boxer Profile

roger zami

45

Wins

8

Losses

2

Draws

49.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 79
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1941
  • Height: 5.64 ft (1.72 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 680072
  • edit details

roger zami opponents

PTS

Kokkie Olivier (32-6-3)

Sat, 17 Aug - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
TKO

Antonio Ortiz (42-14-8)

Tue, 30 Apr - 1974
round 7 of 15
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Dan Mcclendon (1-1-0)

Fri, 8 Mar - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Tony Garcia (13-4-4)

Fri, 8 Feb - 1974
round 8 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Billy Backus (38-16-4)

Mon, 21 Jan - 1974
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+2.2 lbs southpaw
PTS
Mon, 17 Dec - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Otha Tyson (18-13-7)

Mon, 8 Oct - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
SD

Ali Afakasi (17-3-1)

Sat, 12 May - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Bernard Creton (32-1-0)

Sat, 7 Apr - 1973
round 3 of 12
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Freytes Caban (14-5-1)

Mon, 5 Feb - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown

roger zami KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

49.1%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

roger zami results


PTS (38.2%)
TKO (36.4%)
KO (21.8%)
SD (1.8%)
DQ (1.8%)

roger zami stats

6.8%

Round KO Percentage

397

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

27

Opponents Stopped

9.09%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.26%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.8

Average Winning Round

9.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1598

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

57.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!