Boxer Profile

johnny motjel

"montjl"

10

Wins

10

Losses

5

Draws

16%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 679460
  • edit details

johnny motjel opponents

TKO

Chuck Borden (17-10-6)

Wed, 3 Jul - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Johnny Bray (17-2-5)

Thu, 20 Jun - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Artie Sullivan (23-14-9)

Fri, 20 Jul - 1928
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Roy Mcdonald (3-4-1)

Wed, 4 Jul - 1928
round 2 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Chip Miller (2-1-1)

Fri, 27 Jan - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Babe Anderson (15-0-2)

Wed, 11 Jan - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Babe Anderson (13-0-1)

Tue, 4 Oct - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mike Payan (17-2-4)

Wed, 14 Sep - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Matt Calo (0-1-0)

Wed, 7 Sep - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Louie Leonardi (1-0-0)

Thu, 11 Aug - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown

johnny motjel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny motjel results


PTS (72%)
KO (12%)
TKO (12%)
DQ (4%)

johnny motjel statistics

2.86%

Round KO Percentage

140

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

8%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

431

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents