Boxer Profile

freddie hill

27

Wins

17

Losses

16

Draws

6.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 19 Feb 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: US

freddie hill opponents

PTS

Jess Calhoun (5-0-0)

Mon, 6 Feb - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jess Calhoun (4-0-0)

Wed, 25 Jan - 1933
round 0 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Ali Pugg Pugg (0-1-0)

Wed, 21 Dec - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Torrise (4-1-5)

Thu, 8 Dec - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Pee Wee Weghorn (2-0-1)

Thu, 13 Oct - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Rolando Naut (0-1-0)

Tue, 6 Sep - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Jackie Hoster (5-7-4)

Mon, 6 Jun - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

K.o. Karney (0-1-0)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Tiger Kid Walker (36-10-7)

Wed, 30 Mar - 1932
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Mutt Schartz (16-1-3)

Mon, 7 Mar - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown

freddie hill KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

freddie hill results


PTS (88.3%)
KO (8.3%)
TKO (3.3%)

freddie hill statistics

1.23%

Round KO Percentage

325

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

5%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.92%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1109

Total Fight Count

52.8%

Power Average

49.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents