Boxer Profile

teddy silva

"ted silva"

28

Wins

21

Losses

22

Draws

4.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67834
  • edit details

teddy silva opponents

PTS

Alfredo Imperial (9-14-10)

Thu, 24 Nov - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Alkie Akol (11-15-16)

Tue, 8 Feb - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
DQ

Georgie Rivers (41-14-19)

Fri, 29 Oct - 1926
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Nationalista (30-19-14)

Tue, 28 Sep - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Georgie Rivers (40-14-19)

Fri, 17 Sep - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Newsboy Brown (30-1-8)

Fri, 25 Jun - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Panama Al Brown (35-6-4)

Fri, 21 May - 1926
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Milton (28-16-5)

Fri, 23 Apr - 1926
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
DQ

Johnny Brennan (29-4-0)

Mon, 29 Mar - 1926
round 5 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Abe Goldstein (94-16-10)

Tue, 13 Oct - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown

teddy silva KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.2%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
61%
CHIN/BODY

teddy silva results


PTS (81.7%)
KO (8.5%)
DQ (5.6%)
TKO (2.8%)
UD (1.4%)

teddy silva statistics

0.89%

Round KO Percentage

337

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

6.94%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.48%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2977

Total Fight Count

51.8%

Power Average

56.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents