Boxer Profile

dominique di cea

"di zea"

9

Wins

24

Losses

10

Draws

4.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 67768
  • edit details

dominique di cea opponents

PTS

Henri Poutrain (11-12-2)

Sun, 26 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Simon Chavez (29-5-3)

Sun, 22 Oct - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Guy Bonaugure (50-12-8)

Mon, 2 Oct - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Jose Girones (88-6-2)

Wed, 13 Sep - 1933
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Luigi Quadrini (53-30-17)

Sat, 10 Jun - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Nic Bensa (23-15-12)

Fri, 12 May - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 9 Jan - 1933
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Vicente Riambau (25-7-10)

Wed, 30 Nov - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Nelu Oprescu (1-4-1)

Sun, 13 Nov - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 19 Oct - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown

dominique di cea KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dominique di cea results


PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
TKO (4.7%)
RTD (2.3%)

dominique di cea statistics

0.49%

Round KO Percentage

411

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

2.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.24%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8

Average Winning Round

10.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1409

Total Fight Count

54.9%

est. Power Average

56.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents