Boxer Profile

mickey walters

24

Wins

21

Losses

7

Draws

13.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67748
  • edit details

mickey walters opponents

PTS

Joe Curry (55-32-21)

Fri, 8 Mar - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Murray (40-39-13)

Mon, 28 May - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 26 Mar - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Bobby Brady (8-1-1)

Mon, 13 Feb - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 30 Jan - 1928
round 10 of 0
Unknown
KO

Midget Kilburn (13-20-6)

Mon, 23 Jan - 1928
round 1 of 8
Unknown
KO
Tue, 26 Jul - 1927
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Pete Nebo (13-7-4)

Mon, 11 Jul - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 16 Jun - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Mon, 23 May - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown

mickey walters KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
60%
CHIN/BODY

mickey walters results


PTS (78.8%)
KO (7.7%)
TKO (5.8%)
DQ (3.8%)
TD (3.8%)

mickey walters statistics

1.69%

Round KO Percentage

413

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1791

Total Fight Count

51.8%

Power Average

54%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents