Boxer Profile

george page

9

Wins

3

Losses

3

Draws

20%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 676767
  • edit details

george page opponents

KO

Lloyd Smith (35-34-19)

Tue, 12 Nov - 1935
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Johnny Rose (3-4-2)

Mon, 27 Aug - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

George Stoddard (3-0-2)

Tue, 22 May - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Lee Wright (5-8-4)

Tue, 20 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Leo Lomelli (16-12-7)

Tue, 24 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO
Tue, 17 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Levan (2-11-5)

Tue, 10 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Fernandez (34-14-7)

Thu, 5 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Levan (2-8-5)

Tue, 12 Sep - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Leo Lomelli (14-12-6)

Tue, 29 Aug - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

george page KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
48%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george page results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (20%)
KO (13.3%)

george page statistics

4.84%

Round KO Percentage

62

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.9

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

342

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

50.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents