Boxer Profile

jimmy anest

28

Wins

23

Losses

3

Draws

18.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.45 ft (1.66 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 676178
  • edit details

jimmy anest opponents

UD

Tony Labua (27-4-2)

Tue, 6 Apr - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Warren (47-5-3)

Sat, 6 Mar - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Lewis (24-6-1)

Mon, 23 Feb - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Solly Cantor (25-5-1)

Mon, 2 Feb - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Joe Pyle (13-4-2)

Fri, 4 Jul - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Williams (5-27-6)

Mon, 28 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Terriano (10-0-0)

Mon, 7 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mccoy Jones (12-24-2)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Oscar Lewis (18-28-4)

Mon, 10 Feb - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.7 lbs
PTS

Tommy Mills (31-34-3)

Thu, 26 Sep - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight

jimmy anest KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy anest results


PTS (75.9%)
KO (14.8%)
TKO (5.6%)
UD (3.7%)

jimmy anest statistics

2.84%

Round KO Percentage

352

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

1.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1518

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

54.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents