Boxer Profile

frankie ramirez

17

Wins

13

Losses

0

Draws

20%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67602
  • edit details

frankie ramirez opponents

MD

Isaac Logart (66-23-9)

Tue, 3 Dec - 1963
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Rip Randall (35-9-5)

Tue, 29 Oct - 1963
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Gabe Terronez (20-3-0)

Tue, 25 Jun - 1963
round 12 of 12
Unknown
SD

Gabe Terronez (19-3-0)

Tue, 28 May - 1963
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Eddie Andrews (38-15-3)

Thu, 31 Jan - 1963
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jose Gonzalez (23-7-1)

Wed, 16 Jan - 1963
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rudolph Bent (34-32-4)

Tue, 4 Dec - 1962
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Ralph Dupas (94-15-6)

Mon, 23 Apr - 1962
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Fidel Lucero (37-28-5)

Tue, 9 Jan - 1962
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD

Gaspar Ortega (67-23-2)

Tue, 28 Nov - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

frankie ramirez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie ramirez results


PTS (40%)
UD (23.3%)
KO (20%)
TKO (10%)
SD (3.3%)
MD (3.3%)

frankie ramirez stats

2.74%

Round KO Percentage

219

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

10%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.37%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1043

Total Fight Count

56.1%

est. Power Average

58%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!