Boxer Profile

george 'dusty' brown

57

Wins

63

Losses

9

Draws

7.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 6752
  • edit details

george 'dusty' brown opponents

PTS

Frankie Duane (23-2-3)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Al Smith (22-11-5)

Thu, 16 Oct - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Chick Thomas (1-0-1)

Mon, 8 Sep - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jesse Flores (30-3-3)

Mon, 19 May - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Henry Paz (39-28-15)

Mon, 31 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Morris Corona (12-4-1)

Tue, 25 Feb - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Sandy Saddler (57-4-1)

Mon, 20 Jan - 1947
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Joe Murphy (11-11-1)

Fri, 10 Jan - 1947
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Angelo (24-4-1)

Mon, 6 Jan - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Tommy Mills (31-35-3)

Thu, 3 Oct - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

george 'dusty' brown KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.8%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george 'dusty' brown results


PTS (63.6%)
TKO (12.4%)
KO (10.1%)
UD (8.5%)
SD (3.9%)
MD (1.6%)

george 'dusty' brown stats

1.21%

Round KO Percentage

829

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

14.73%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.29%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4463

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

58.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!