Boxer Profile

danny womber

"bang bang"

43

Wins

23

Losses

12

Draws

12.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 94
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Jan 1927
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67479
  • edit details

danny womber opponents

UD

Art Aragon (59-14-5)

Thu, 3 Dec - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Ramon Fuentes (24-3-0)

Fri, 6 Nov - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
SD

Wilbur Wilson (20-17-3)

Sat, 31 Oct - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Carmine Fiore (43-15-5)

Fri, 11 Sep - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Luther Rawlings (33-13-5)

Tue, 28 Jul - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
UD
Sat, 27 Jun - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
UD

Johnny Bratton (59-20-3)

Tue, 9 Jun - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Kid Gavilan (91-13-4)

Sat, 2 May - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Joey Giambra (31-2-1)

Sat, 18 Apr - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS
Mon, 16 Mar - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.8 lbs

danny womber KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.8%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
77%
EST. CHIN/BODY

danny womber results


PTS (65.4%)
UD (14.1%)
TKO (9%)
SD (3.8%)
KO (3.8%)
RTD (1.3%)
DQ (1.3%)
TD (1.3%)

danny womber stats

1.68%

Round KO Percentage

596

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

1.28%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2959

Total Fight Count

56.8%

est. Power Average

62.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!