Boxer Profile

tony percy

25

Wins

14

Losses

5

Draws

9.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 67431
  • edit details

tony percy opponents

PTS

Wilf Greaves (1-2-1)

Fri, 16 Dec - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
SD

Al Marotti (28-14-8)

Thu, 8 Dec - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
UD

Jerry Drouin (23-14-8)

Mon, 3 Oct - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Digilio (24-5-0)

Wed, 10 Aug - 1955
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Allan Mcfater (27-9-3)

Tue, 28 Jun - 1955
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
PTS

Irvin Steen (44-23-10)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1955
round 4 of 4
Unknown
MD

Archie Monroe (10-4-3)

Mon, 30 May - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Allan Mcfater (27-8-3)

Tue, 26 Apr - 1955
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Jimmy Watkins (9-2-1)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Rocky Sullivan (62-41-11)

Mon, 14 Feb - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

tony percy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.1%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tony percy results


PTS (54.5%)
UD (18.2%)
SD (6.8%)
TKO (6.8%)
KO (6.8%)
MD (4.5%)
RTD (2.3%)

tony percy stats

1.27%

Round KO Percentage

316

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

6.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.95%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1130

Total Fight Count

51.8%

est. Power Average

54.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!