Boxer Profile

reggie martina

"dry"

9

Wins

31

Losses

7

Draws

8.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67420
  • edit details

reggie martina opponents

PTS

Charlie Cummings (12-5-0)

Tue, 21 Jun - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Aman Peck (13-15-1)

Tue, 17 May - 1955
round 4 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Fernando Silva (32-7-6)

Sat, 9 Apr - 1955
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Jackie O'brien (62-15-8)

Tue, 29 Mar - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Moulton (12-1-2)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1955
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Andy Arel (8-3-2)

Tue, 1 Mar - 1955
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw ring rust
KO

Jackie Blair (76-25-8)

Mon, 3 May - 1954
round 6 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Felix Redondo (14-8-1)

Thu, 1 Apr - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD

Barry Allison (8-4-0)

Mon, 25 Jan - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Claude Fortin (13-8-2)

Sat, 9 May - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown

reggie martina KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

reggie martina results


PTS (72.3%)
KO (12.8%)
TKO (10.6%)
UD (4.3%)

reggie martina stats

1.4%

Round KO Percentage

286

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

14.89%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.45%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1348

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

57.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!