Boxer Profile

joe loughran

7

Wins

4

Losses

1

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67344
  • edit details

joe loughran opponents

PTS

Jack Carter (0-1-0)

Fri, 2 Oct - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Frankie Caris (19-1-1)

Fri, 18 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Charley Ubele (2-1-1)

Fri, 20 Sep - 1935
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Billy Smutts (2-0-0)

Thu, 6 Jun - 1935
round 3 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Joe Duca (7-12-4)

Fri, 3 May - 1935
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Smuts (2-4-1)

Fri, 5 Apr - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Dominick Duffy (3-2-0)

Fri, 15 Mar - 1935
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Little (23-22-2)

Fri, 7 Dec - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Hughes (3-1-2)

Fri, 16 Nov - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Roxie Forgione (3-2-0)

Fri, 2 Nov - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

joe loughran KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe loughran results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (25%)
KO (8.3%)

joe loughran stats

3.28%

Round KO Percentage

61

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

137

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

49.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!