Boxer Profile

joe caballero

17

Wins

11

Losses

7

Draws

11.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 6732
  • edit details

joe caballero opponents

PTS

Gene Thomas (9-11-2)

Mon, 8 Sep - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Halligan (53-24-23)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Moore (5-8-4)

Mon, 9 Jun - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Gene Thomas (6-9-0)

Tue, 20 May - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Cuenca (23-34-21)

Mon, 31 Mar - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS
Fri, 18 Nov - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Red Kuelin (0-0-1)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Cuenca (21-21-19)

Thu, 6 Oct - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Meyer Rowan (31-17-7)

Fri, 1 Apr - 1938
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Stanley (10-2-2)

Sat, 1 Jan - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown

joe caballero KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.4%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

joe caballero results


PTS (82.9%)
KO (14.3%)
TKO (2.9%)

joe caballero statistics

3.05%

Round KO Percentage

131

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

5.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.53%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

819

Total Fight Count

52.6%

Power Average

51.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents