Boxer Profile

larry cisneros

"the rock of new mexico"

68

Wins

14

Losses

4

Draws

23%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 17 Sep 1917
  • Height: 5.45 ft (1.66 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67284
  • edit details

larry cisneros opponents

NC

Johnny Greco (62-11-4)

Thu, 2 Sep - 1948
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Tony Martinez (2-4-0)

Tue, 25 May - 1948
round 5 of 10
Unknown
MD

Jesse Flores (39-4-3)

Wed, 4 Feb - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
KO
Thu, 9 Oct - 1947
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Gene Burton (32-6-7)

Tue, 19 Aug - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Chalky Wright (162-44-19)

Tue, 24 Jun - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
MD

Eddie Prince (20-5-3)

Tue, 27 May - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
MD

Roman Alvarez (45-10-3)

Fri, 25 Apr - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
KO

Johnny Suarez (11-4-2)

Thu, 3 Apr - 1947
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
SD

Frankie Moore (23-22-8)

Wed, 15 Jan - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.8 lbs

larry cisneros KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

larry cisneros results


PTS (57%)
KO (24.4%)
UD (5.8%)
MD (3.5%)
SD (3.5%)
TKO (3.5%)
TD (2.3%)

larry cisneros statistics

3.28%

Round KO Percentage

610

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

20

Opponents Stopped

4.6%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.66%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3003

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

54.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents