Boxer Profile

johnny fasano

47

Wins

18

Losses

17

Draws

13.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67255
  • edit details

johnny fasano opponents

TKO

Earl Turner (4-2-2)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1941
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Azevedo (72-56-32)

Mon, 3 Mar - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Lee Orey (19-7-4)

Mon, 20 Jan - 1941
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Billy Azevedo (72-52-29)

Thu, 7 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
RTD

Georgie Crouch (32-16-7)

Tue, 8 Oct - 1940
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Cecil Hudson (13-0-0)

Tue, 10 Sep - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Peralta (5-4-5)

Tue, 23 Jul - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Sheik Rangel (23-2-9)

Tue, 25 Jun - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Aaron (Al) Smith (23-7-6)

Thu, 23 May - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Henry Majcher (19-8-8)

Mon, 8 Apr - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown

johnny fasano KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.4%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny fasano results


PTS (76.8%)
TKO (17.1%)
KO (2.4%)
TD (2.4%)
RTD (1.2%)

johnny fasano statistics

2.3%

Round KO Percentage

479

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

7.32%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.25%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2978

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents