Boxer Profile

howard scott

"cowboy scott, homer scott"

62

Wins

42

Losses

11

Draws

11.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Jul 1911
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67242
  • edit details

howard scott opponents

KO

Sammy Magro (8-1-2)

Thu, 9 Nov - 1939
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Henry Armstrong (99-12-7)

Fri, 13 Oct - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Bucky Taylor (52-32-5)

Mon, 2 Oct - 1939
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+4.8 lbs
KO

Pedro Montanez (90-6-4)

Tue, 22 Aug - 1939
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Angott (48-13-2)

Tue, 27 Jun - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Pedro Montanez (85-5-4)

Tue, 21 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Mack (23-9-2)

Tue, 21 Feb - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Paul Debello (30-3-1)

Mon, 13 Feb - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Honey Mellody (41-12-4)

Tue, 31 Jan - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
MD

Davey Day (56-5-4)

Mon, 12 Dec - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

howard scott KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.3%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

howard scott results


PTS (75.7%)
KO (13%)
TKO (6.1%)
MD (1.7%)
SD (1.7%)
UD (0.9%)
TD (0.9%)

howard scott statistics

1.39%

Round KO Percentage

937

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

7.83%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6274

Total Fight Count

55%

Power Average

59.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents