Boxer Profile

george harper

17

Wins

30

Losses

3

Draws

4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67236
  • edit details

george harper opponents

KO

Freddie Russo (43-0-2)

Sat, 31 Mar - 1945
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs ring rust
KO

Lefty Lachance (75-18-14)

Tue, 29 Dec - 1942
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Harold Schwartz (14-6-1)

Tue, 15 Dec - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
PTS

Joe Gillis (16-25-1)

Mon, 7 Dec - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Harold Green (24-3-1)

Tue, 24 Nov - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+8.7 lbs
PTS

Walter Stevens (17-3-0)

Sat, 31 Oct - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Paraggio (10-12-5)

Tue, 29 Sep - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Bill Speary (28-12-1)

Mon, 31 Aug - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Greco (22-4-2)

Thu, 30 Jul - 1942
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Artie Tedesco (13-9-2)

Thu, 23 Jul - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.3 lbs

george harper KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

george harper results


PTS (72%)
KO (16%)
TKO (10%)
UD (2%)

george harper stats

0.7%

Round KO Percentage

285

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

22%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1418

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

56%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!