Boxer Profile

joe kestner

24

Wins

20

Losses

6

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67218
  • edit details

joe kestner opponents

KO

George Cuneo (17-8-2)

Wed, 4 Apr - 1928
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Harry Sankey (24-12-8)

Tue, 6 Mar - 1928
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Pancho Smith (5-9-2)

Fri, 2 Dec - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ

Dutch Eckhardt (11-23-9)

Tue, 24 May - 1927
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Soldier Buckley (8-6-2)

Wed, 4 May - 1927
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Willie Mack (11-18-6)

Sat, 16 Apr - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Willie Mack (11-18-5)

Tue, 29 Mar - 1927
round 7 of 0
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Turner (15-15-3)

Tue, 1 Mar - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Paradise (15-13-5)

Sat, 5 Feb - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Charley Nelson (4-1-2)

Thu, 27 Jan - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight

joe kestner KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe kestner results


PTS (74%)
KO (14%)
DQ (6%)
TKO (6%)

joe kestner stats

1.3%

Round KO Percentage

385

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

10%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1265

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

54.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!