Boxer Profile

harry sankey

67

Wins

33

Losses

15

Draws

14.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 113
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Feb 1906
  • Height: 5.54 ft (1.69 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 67212
  • edit details

harry sankey opponents

TKO

Harry Mizler (8-0-0)

Sun, 8 Oct - 1933
round 9 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Mcmillan (25-10-2)

Thu, 27 Apr - 1933
round 11 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Chico Cisneros (57-21-12)

Thu, 3 Nov - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Chino Alvarez (66-16-10)

Thu, 13 Oct - 1932
round 9 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Miki Gelb (30-2-3)

Sat, 13 Aug - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

George Russo (22-12-0)

Sat, 30 Jul - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
NC

Vernon Cormier (40-19-3)

Fri, 3 Jun - 1932
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Petey Sarron (60-12-13)

Fri, 29 Apr - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Nathan Schwartz (0-3-0)

Mon, 15 Feb - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Pasquale (7-30-5)

Wed, 20 Jan - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown

harry sankey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.7%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

harry sankey results


PTS (79.1%)
KO (13.9%)
TKO (6.1%)
RTD (0.9%)

harry sankey statistics

1.91%

Round KO Percentage

888

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

17

Opponents Stopped

6.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.79%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3567

Total Fight Count

53.4%

Power Average

54%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents