Boxer Profile

jackie gaines

6

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

23.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 671289
  • edit details

jackie gaines opponents

PTS

Sam Crawford (5-11-1)

Mon, 25 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jerry Fleming (14-1-3)

Fri, 18 Mar - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.5 lbs ring rust
KO

Al Highers (18-5-2)

Thu, 3 Jul - 1947
round 5 of 0
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Al Highers (15-3-1)

Wed, 29 Jan - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO
Wed, 22 Jan - 1947
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+3.7 lbs
UD

Wayland Douglas (19-11-2)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.7 lbs
KO

Len Taglia (8-3-0)

Fri, 14 Jun - 1946
round 1 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Lew Perez (32-61-12)

Wed, 20 Mar - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Sam Baroudi (12-3-1)

Wed, 13 Feb - 1946
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
KO

Miguel Arroya (3-25-0)

Wed, 6 Feb - 1946
round 2 of 0
Unknown

jackie gaines KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.5%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jackie gaines results


PTS (41.2%)
KO (35.3%)
UD (11.8%)
TKO (5.9%)
SD (5.9%)

jackie gaines stats

4.4%

Round KO Percentage

91

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

17.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

461

Total Fight Count

48.8%

est. Power Average

51.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!