Boxer Profile

augie vuglica

24

Wins

31

Losses

14

Draws

2.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67115
  • edit details

augie vuglica opponents

PTS

Eddie Halligan (5-7-6)

Fri, 31 Jul - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ross Bustoz (20-10-7)

Tue, 21 Jul - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Nocella (2-2-2)

Fri, 10 Jul - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Dem Barcelona (5-4-1)

Tue, 17 Sep - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Eddie Hayden (12-3-3)

Fri, 14 Jun - 1935
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Perfecto Lopez (20-15-8)

Tue, 28 May - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Battling Gizzy (80-17-3)

Fri, 28 Dec - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Rita Punay (14-19-5)

Fri, 7 Dec - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Augie Soliz (18-7-5)

Fri, 23 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Manuel Ponce (9-9-4)

Fri, 26 Oct - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown

augie vuglica KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.9%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

augie vuglica results


PTS (92.8%)
PTS (92.8%)
PTS (92.8%)
KO (5.8%)
TKO (1.4%)

augie vuglica stats

0.5%

Round KO Percentage

402

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

4.35%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.75%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1666

Total Fight Count

51.3%

est. Power Average

54.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!