Boxer Profile

virgil akins

"honey bear"

60

Wins

31

Losses

2

Draws

36.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 92
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Mar 1928
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: 72.83 inches (185 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 670900
  • edit details

virgil akins opponents

UD

Rip Randall (28-8-5)

Tue, 20 Mar - 1962
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Ralph Dupas (92-15-6)

Wed, 27 Dec - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Vince Bonomo (47-22-7)

Wed, 13 Dec - 1961
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Stefan Redl (32-10-2)

Fri, 17 Nov - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Mon, 16 Oct - 1961
round 10 of 0
Unknown
UD

Kenny Lane (70-10-2)

Fri, 22 Sep - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.5 lbs southpaw
MD

Henry White (12-5-1)

Tue, 5 Sep - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO

Cecil Shorts (19-7-1)

Mon, 10 Jul - 1961
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
UD

Billy Collins (24-5-1)

Mon, 15 May - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
MD

Gerald Gray (25-8-3)

Sat, 4 Mar - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

virgil akins KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36.6%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

virgil akins results


TKO (29%)
UD (26.9%)
PTS (23.7%)
KO (9.7%)
SD (6.5%)
MD (4.3%)

virgil akins stats

4.51%

Round KO Percentage

754

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

34

Opponents Stopped

2.15%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

9.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4094

Total Fight Count

58.7%

est. Power Average

65.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!