Boxer Profile

al reid

"abe reibman"

57

Wins

30

Losses

13

Draws

2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Jan 1915
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67089
  • edit details

al reid opponents

PTS

Joe Marinelli (21-6-4)

Tue, 18 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
KO

Beau Jack (32-4-3)

Fri, 19 Sep - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Mike Belloise (80-16-11)

Mon, 14 Jul - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
PTS

Nat Litfin (69-28-5)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Gilligan (50-38-6)

Mon, 2 Jun - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joey Iannotti (29-3-3)

Tue, 22 Apr - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.3 lbs
PTS

Joey Stack (22-35-10)

Mon, 14 Apr - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Terry Young (25-1-0)

Fri, 23 Aug - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Vince Dell'orto (37-19-6)

Fri, 9 Aug - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Charley Varre (22-4-5)

Mon, 17 Jun - 1940
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

al reid KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
73%
CHIN/BODY

al reid results


PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
TKO (3%)
KO (3%)
UD (1%)

al reid statistics

0.28%

Round KO Percentage

720

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

4%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4526

Total Fight Count

54.9%

Power Average

60%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents