Boxer Profile

clayton gouyd

"clayton gould"

11

Wins

19

Losses

11

Draws

2.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67083
  • edit details

clayton gouyd opponents

PTS

Pastor Calope (12-24-13)

Thu, 10 Jul - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kid Apolonio (0-0-1)

Fri, 27 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Rogers (0-1-0)

Thu, 19 Jun - 1930
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pastor Calope (12-23-10)

Thu, 12 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Mateo Magdelino (35-18-5)

Thu, 29 May - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Chalky Wright (19-8-6)

Thu, 8 May - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Gardner (31-3-2)

Fri, 14 Mar - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Lorenzo Sison (16-5-3)

Fri, 17 Jan - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Mcgough (8-5-0)

Fri, 10 Jan - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Young Nationalista (55-36-22)

Fri, 20 Sep - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown

clayton gouyd KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.4%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

clayton gouyd results


PTS (85.4%)
TKO (9.8%)
KO (4.9%)

clayton gouyd stats

0.38%

Round KO Percentage

262

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

12.2%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.91%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1218

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

53.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!