Boxer Profile

joe hernandez

16

Wins

14

Losses

2

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67078
  • edit details

joe hernandez opponents

PTS
Tue, 15 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Nat Litfin (14-1-1)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Milt Wilkins (1-3-0)

Thu, 12 Dec - 1929
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Russell Beach (2-2-1)

Thu, 5 Dec - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Sergio Radam (19-4-5)

Tue, 19 Nov - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Manzla (1-2-0)

Tue, 5 Nov - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Raymond Solis (2-12-2)

Tue, 22 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Thu, 26 Sep - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Torriea Arcadio (0-1-0)

Thu, 5 Sep - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Brown (9-11-5)

Thu, 15 Aug - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown

joe hernandez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe hernandez results


PTS (78.1%)
KO (12.5%)
TKO (9.4%)

joe hernandez statistics

2.96%

Round KO Percentage

135

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

9.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

352

Total Fight Count

48.2%

est. Power Average

46.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents