Boxer Profile

sammy elias

14

Wins

21

Losses

5

Draws

22.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67051
  • edit details

sammy elias opponents

KO

Dommy Ganzon (8-2-1)

Tue, 17 Nov - 1936
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Mannina (42-20-9)

Tue, 6 Oct - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Peppy Sanchez (42-20-15)

Tue, 11 Aug - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Charley Mannina (39-19-7)

Thu, 26 Mar - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Ray Morales (6-0-0)

Mon, 30 Dec - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Abe Jones (0-1-0)

Wed, 27 Nov - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tony Souza (22-6-7)

Wed, 20 Nov - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tony Manini (12-6-3)

Wed, 16 Oct - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ray Campo (23-4-5)

Fri, 11 Oct - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Thomas (50-19-3)

Tue, 24 Sep - 1935
round 4 of 0
Unknown

sammy elias KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.5%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
46%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sammy elias results


TKO (35%)
PTS (32.5%)
KO (25%)
TD (5%)
DQ (2.5%)

sammy elias statistics

7.26%

Round KO Percentage

124

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

37.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

12.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.1

Average Winning Round

3.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

753

Total Fight Count

48.1%

est. Power Average

48.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents