Boxer Profile

freddie dixon

"deacon"

62

Wins

10

Losses

6

Draws

46.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Dec 1912
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 67030
  • edit details

freddie dixon opponents

PTS

Artie Towne (38-6-1)

Thu, 12 Dec - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
UD

Roger Whynott (9-9-2)

Thu, 7 Nov - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD
Tue, 9 Apr - 1946
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Bobby Lakin (36-11-5)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1946
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Bobby Lakin (34-9-5)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Lige Drew (50-12-14)

Tue, 11 Sep - 1945
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD

Cecil Hudson (38-14-4)

Tue, 31 Jul - 1945
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
KO

Billy Morris (39-14-2)

Tue, 12 Jun - 1945
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO
Tue, 27 Mar - 1945
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
NC

Jackie Cooper (26-9-2)

Thu, 22 Feb - 1945
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

freddie dixon KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

46.3%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie dixon results


PTS (41%)
TKO (23.1%)
KO (20.5%)
UD (6.4%)
RTD (5.1%)
MD (2.6%)
TD (1.3%)

freddie dixon statistics

6.85%

Round KO Percentage

540

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

37

Opponents Stopped

1.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.19%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

9.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4321

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

61.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents