Boxer Profile

george rose

204

Wins

37

Losses

4

Draws

28.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jun 1908
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 67020
  • edit details

george rose opponents

KO

George Bunter (76-22-7)

Mon, 14 Jun - 1937
round 3 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Dick Stubbings (92-36-24)

Mon, 10 May - 1937
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Davies (31-17-1)

Mon, 5 Apr - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Chris Benson (7-5-0)

Mon, 15 Mar - 1937
round 6 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Bert Francis (3-2-0)

Sun, 3 Jan - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harry Brooks (48-38-13)

Sun, 27 Dec - 1936
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Jack Mcknight (11-16-6)

Mon, 7 Dec - 1936
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Haydn Williams (16-10-5)

Mon, 9 Nov - 1936
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Ronnie Barber (1-6-1)

Mon, 2 Nov - 1936
round 7 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Mick Miller (10-23-4)

Fri, 16 Oct - 1936
round 12 of 12
Unknown

george rose KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.5%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
63%
CHIN/BODY

george rose results


PTS (56.7%)
TKO (25.7%)
KO (12.2%)
DQ (3.3%)
RTD (2%)

george rose statistics

2.87%

Round KO Percentage

2439

Rounds boxed

28

Been Stopped

70

Opponents Stopped

11.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

10.4

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

9903

Total Fight Count

51.9%

Power Average

53.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents