Boxer Profile

gene espinosa

"gene espinoza"

57

Wins

45

Losses

12

Draws

19.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Jun 1910
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 67001
  • edit details

gene espinosa opponents

KO

Yasu Yasutake (10-0-0)

Fri, 14 Nov - 1941
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Danny Laverne (32-11-13)

Fri, 4 Apr - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Paul Matsumoto (0-1-0)

Sat, 1 Mar - 1941
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Danny Laverne (31-10-13)

Fri, 7 Feb - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Adolph Samuels (0-8-2)

Fri, 10 Jan - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

E. Pagan (0-0-1)

Fri, 27 Dec - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Hank Nakamura (17-12-7)

Fri, 13 Dec - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Callura (39-21-7)

Fri, 11 Oct - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Sammy Brown (65-12-17)

Tue, 24 Sep - 1940
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
KO

Art Perez (1-4-0)

Mon, 2 Sep - 1940
round 6 of 10
Unknown

gene espinosa KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.3%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gene espinosa results


PTS (67.5%)
KO (16.7%)
TKO (14.9%)
DQ (0.9%)

gene espinosa stats

3.51%

Round KO Percentage

627

Rounds boxed

14

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

12.28%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4506

Total Fight Count

51.7%

est. Power Average

54.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!