Boxer Profile

kid avelino

14

Wins

46

Losses

13

Draws

6.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 67000
  • edit details

kid avelino opponents

PTS

Lee Mullins (5-2-1)

Thu, 31 Oct - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mickey Beal (17-8-1)

Fri, 9 Aug - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Baby Palmore (47-25-10)

Fri, 12 Jul - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Tully Corvo (6-1-1)

Fri, 22 Dec - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ernie Eredia (9-4-1)

Tue, 7 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Garfolo (11-9-6)

Thu, 26 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Benny Barrish (8-6-4)

Tue, 17 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Al Austin (11-9-3)

Tue, 10 Oct - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Eason (3-11-1)

Tue, 25 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Lawrence Cooper (1-0-0)

Wed, 29 Mar - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown

kid avelino KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.8%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kid avelino results


PTS (87.7%)
KO (6.8%)
TKO (4.1%)
DQ (1.4%)

kid avelino stats

1.16%

Round KO Percentage

432

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

4.05%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2670

Total Fight Count

54.9%

est. Power Average

53.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!